SCHOOL RESUMES
Wednesday, August 14th

Have a Great Summer!

Staff Directory

TFC Faculty Directory

 

Administration

 

Rob Royalty                                                                  Superintendent                                                                     rob@thomas.k12.ok.us
Ray Oakes                                                                   JH/HS Principal                                                                     roakes@thomas.k12.ok.us
Leesa Brandly                                                               Elementary Principal                                                            lbrandly@thomas.k12.ok.us
Aimee Rainwater                                                           Elementary Principal                                                            arainwater@thomas.k12.ok.us
 

Secretaries
 

Lacey Syzemore                                                           Superintendent Secretary                                                    lsyzemore@thomas.k12.ok.us
Ashlee Dickey                                                                Nutrition Director                                                                adickey@thomas.k12.ok.us                    
Leslie Hightower                                                            JH/HS Secretary                                                                  leslie@thomas.k12.ok.us
Sondra Buckaloo                                                           4th-6th Secretary                                                                 sbuckaloo@thomas.k12.ok.us
Kim Fernandez                                                              Pre-K-3rd Secretary                                                             kfernandez@thomas.k12.ok.us


 

Staff

 ELEMENTARY

Dana Selzer                                                                  PK                                                                         dselzer@thomas.k12.ok.us
Misty Carman                                                                Kg                                                                         micarman@thomas.k12.ok.us
Caitlynn Fincher                                                            Kg                                                                          cfincher@thomas.k12.ok.us
Shiloh Sinclair                                                               1st                                                                          ssinclair@thomas.k12.ok.us
Alicia Bailey                                                                  1st                                                                           abailey@thomas.k12.ok.us
MaKayla Murphy                                                           2nd                                                                         mmurphy@thomas.k12.ok.us
Kristen Laughlin                                                            2nd                                                                         klaughlin@thomas.k12.ok.us
Terry Barnett                                                                  3rd                                                                         tbarnett@thomas,k12.ok.us
Kendra Jones                                                               3rd                                                                           kbjones@thomas.k12.ok.us
Tena Jordan                                                                  4th                                                                          tjordan@thomas.k12.ok.us
Bridget Haugen                                                              4th                                                                         bhaugen@thomas.k12.ok.us
Tina Mannering                                                              5th                                                                         tina@thomas.k12.ok.us                                           
Trina Rendon                                                                5th                                                                         trendon@thomas.k12.ok
Jessica Barnhill                                                             6th                                                                        jbarnhill@thomas.k12.ok.us
Tammy Oakes                                                               6th                                                                         toakes@thomas.k12.ok.us
Mandy Jones                                                                 Spec. Ed.                                                               mjones@thomas.k12.ok.us                                   
Stacy Royalty                                                                 Title I                                                                     sroyalty@thomas.k12.ok.us

HIGH SCHOOL

Donell Craig - Counselor                                                                                                                             dcraig@thomas.k12.ok.us
Jill Anderson                                                                                                                                              janderson@thomas.k12.ok.us
Stacy Gose - Yearbook                                                                                                                               sgose@thomas.k12.ok.us
Kristi Eyster - Yearbook                                                                                                                               keyster@thomas.k12.ok.us
Matt Hart - Coach                                                                                                                                       mhart@thomas.k12.ok.us
Gail Himes                                                                                                                                                 gail@thomas.k12.ok.us
Julie Moore                                                                                                                                               jhodgson@thomas.k12.ok.us
Kendra Jones - Coach                                                                                                                                 kjones@thomas.k12.ok.us
Justin Kliewer - Ag Instructor                                                                                                                        jkliewer@thomas.k12.ok.us
Heath Maddox - Ag Instructor                                                                                                                       hmaddox@thomas.k12.ok.us                        
Tammy Mathis                                                                                                                                             tmathis@thomas.k12.ok.us
Lianna Mueller - Coach                                                                                                                                 lmueller@thomas.k12.ok.us
Amanda Orange - Band                                                                                                                                adesadier@thomas.k12.ok.us
Amanda Huges - Vocal                                                                                                                                 ahughes@thomas.k12.ok.us
Clark Roberts - Coach                                                                                                                                 croberts@thomas.k12.ok.us 
Matthew Thiessen                                                                                                                                       mthiessen@thomas.k12.ok.us
Shannon Thomsen                                                                                                                                      shannon@thomas.k12.ok.us
Bob Ward - Coach                                                                                                                                        bward@thomas.k12.ok.us
Elijah Zoschke - Coach                                                                                                                                 ezoschke@thomas.k12.ok.us
Parker Brown - Spec. Ed                                                                                                                              pbrown@thomas.k12.ok.us
Monica Frans - Spec. Ed. Director                                                                                                               monica@thomas.k12.ok.us                                  
Marty Hightower                                                                                                                                           mhightower@thomas.k12.ok.us


SUPPORT STAFF

Custodial Staff
Jana Dalrymple - Head Custodian                                                                                                                   jdalrymple@thomas.k12.ok.us
Jonathan Schmidt
Jeff Cruse
Ryder Fraga

Cafeteria  Staff
Betty Weaver - Child Nutrition Director                                                                                                              bweaver@thomas.k12.ok.us
Trudy Bowman
Katie Roof
Helen Klassen

Bus Drivers
Rob Royalty
Leesa Brandly
Jim/Roberta Petree
Larry Madden
Kevin Moon

Librarians
Pat Kourt
Donna Long

Aides
Emily Long - Para                                 
Derek Bennett - Para
Alissa Luetkemeyer - Para                                                                                                                                        aluetkemeyer@thomas.k12.ok.us
Tasha Campbell - Para                                                                                                                                              tcampbell@thomas.k12.ok.us
Nada Clayborn - Para                                                                                                                                                nclayborn@thomas.k12.ok.us
Lorinda Gibson - Para                                                                                                                                                lgibson@thomas.k12.ok.us