Skip to main content

Student Council

2021-2022 TFC Student Council


President: Jerneigh Roberts

Vice-President: Olivia Hampton

Secretary: Sydney Hampton

Reporter: Braxton Haigler

Sgt.-at-Arms: Nesoy-oo Powers


12th Grade Representatives: Taylor Palmer and Carrington Kohout

11th Grade Representatives: William Davis and Cambria Hoye

10th Grade Representatives: Gage Johnson and Ashlee Purvine

9th Grade Representatives: Dakota Boatright and Quinn London

8th Grade Representatives: Preston Payne and Jorgen Stewart

7th Grade Representatives: Carter Frymire and Kate Mannering

Donell C




Student Council Sponsor:

Donell Craig