Skip to main content

Contact Us

Full Width School related picture

Administration Office

Superintendent: Rob Friesen, rfriesen@thomas.k12.ok.us

Business Manager: Lacey Syzemore, lsyzemore@thomas.k12.ok.us

Activity Fund Manger: Ashlee Dickey, adickey@thomas.k12.ok.us

Phone: (580) 661-3527

Fax (580) 661-3589

High School Office

Principal: Ray Oakes , roakes@thomas.k12.ok.us

Office Manager: Les Hightower, les@thomas.k12.ok.us

Counselor: Donell Craig, dcraig@thomas.k12.ok.us

Special Ed Coordiantor/Psychometrist: Monica Frans, monica@thomas.k12.ok.us

Phone: (580) 661-3522

Elementary School Office

Principal: Aimee Rainwater , arainwater@thomas.k12.ok.us

Office Manager: Kim Fernandez, kfernandez@thomas.k12.ok.us

Office Manager: Sondra Buckaloo, sbuckaloo@thomas.k12.ok.us

Phone: (580) 661-3521